The Hard Reality of Being a High School Senior.

 

SENIOR HIGH
SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

In Southeast Asian Intitute of local governance, (SAILG) the hard reality in senior high in Zamboanga Del Sur,
Students who belong to the K-12 generation but do not complete Grade 12 will be disadvantaged in that they will not be accepted into a college degree or technical-vocational certificate program without a  SHS diploma.

When I wasn’t a senior, I heard seniors talk about missing things about the place they live before they move, and this is something I’ve been consciously trying to avoid. I thought it would be easy, because the place I live is notorious for its lack of things to do.

High School has lots of great memories but, focus on the future and the better times to come. You can always visit your high school after senior year.
Senior high students will be navigating the college admissions process while trying to make the most of what’s left of high school.

 

Leave a comment